Contacts

 


Port Governance:   Weirton Area Port Authority  (WAPA)
     Chairman:         Benedict J. "BJ" DeFelice        email:  bj.defelice@wapainc.org          phone: 304-670-9573
     Exec Director:   Karl Keffer IV                           email:  karl.keffer@wapainc.org         
                            3015 Birch Dr, Weirton, WV 26062          fax: 801-939-8665


Non-Profit Partner:   Weirton Area Port Authority, Inc. (WINC)
     Gen Manager:       Jim Greco                email:  jim.greco@wapainc.org       
                            3015 Birch Dr, Weirton, WV 26062         fax: 801-939-8665


Private Partner:   Tri-State Port Management, LLC  (TSPM)
     Chairman:     John R. Vargo               email:  jvargo@tspm.biz             phone: 732-300-8662
     President:     Martin Phillips             email:  mphillips@tspm.biz        phone: 740-317-4044
     CEO, Interim:  Mike Tipton               email:  mtipton@tspm.biz          phone: 330-461-6800
                           200 Stanton Blvd, Suite 240,  Steubenville, OH   43952      fax: 224-592-8621


State Governance:   West Virginia Public Port Authority  (WVPPA)
     Acting Exec Director:   David Cramer     email: david.e.cramer@wv.go     phone: 304-558-3505
                           1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Bldg 5 Rm 129, Charleston, WV 25305-0430


Executive  Governance:   WV Department of Transportation  (WVDOT)
     Secretary:    Paul A. Mattox Jr. , P.E.          email: dot.secretary@wv.gov         phone: 304-558-0444
                           1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Bldg 5, Charleston, WV 25305-0430




Last Updated: 01/21/2014 01:52:00 PM