Contacts

 


Port Governance:   Weirton Area Port Authority  (WAPA)
     Chairman:         Benedict J. "BJ" DeFelice        email:  bj.defelice@wapainc.org          phone: 304-670-9573
     Office of the Executive Director:  
            Interim Director:        Karl Keffer IV         email:  karl.keffer@wapainc.org
            Assistant Director:    open
     Mailing Address:  3015 Birch Dr, Weirton, WV 26062         fax: 801-939-8665


Non-Profit Affiliate:   Weirton Area Port Authority, Inc. (WINC)
     Gen Manager:       Jim Greco                email:  jim.greco@wapainc.org       
     Mailing Address:  3015 Birch Dr, Weirton, WV 26062         fax: 801-939-8665


Private Affiliate:   Tri-State Port Management, LLC  (TSPM)
     Chairman:     John R. Vargo               email:  jvargo@tspm.biz             phone: 732-300-8662
     President:     Martin Phillips             email:  mphillips@tspm.biz        phone: 740-317-4044
     CEO, Interim:  Mike Tipton               email:  mtipton@tspm.biz          phone: 330-461-6800
     Mailing Address:  200 Stanton Blvd, Suite 240,  Steubenville, OH   43952      fax: 734-448-6800


State Governance:   West Virginia Public Port Authority  (WVPPA)
     Director:   Charles Neal Vance     email: charles.n.vance@wv.gov     phone: 304-558-3505
     Mailing Address: 1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Bldg 5 Rm 129, Charleston, WV 25305-0430


Executive  Governance:   WV Department of Transportation  (WVDOT)
     Secretary:    Paul A. Mattox Jr. , P.E.          email: dot.secretary@wv.gov         phone: 304-558-0444
     Mailing Address:  1900 Kanawha Blvd. East, Bldg 5, Charleston, WV 25305-0430




Last Updated: 08/09/2014 06:56:00 PM